top of page

Middle Management Midwinter

By Johnathan Guy


Editorial Note: Recently the DoS was running through the filing cabinets and found this gem hidden away. Enjoy.


Subject: Question Time


1) Who are you philosophically?

A synergised, town-halling stand-up attender who strives to ensure that value is maximised for stakeholders and shareholders


2) How are you?

Dying inside.


3) Why are you?

Because I feel that the best way to hit the ground running in delivering client expectations are to ensure that we are acquisitioning all appropriate resources across departments, allowing us to effectively synchronise our impact with regard to robust, bleeding-edge coordination.


4) What are you?

Dying inside.


5) What do you do?

My role’s objectives are to be the boots on the ground that activates organic initiatives which leverage the brand voice while maintaining focus on the company’s KPIs in order to systemically scale further communication with our client demographic.


6) How would you describe yourself as a person? What are the experiences that led to you being who are today?

My extensive experience leveraging technologies and synergising them with client needs has led to me being a value-focused team player, which has led to me being someone who can amplify data across a niche audience so that clients can make strategic decisions.


7) What is one fun story about you?

I once broke my arm, quite badly, by trying to get off of a totally stationary bike. Not sure if that’s fun, but it’s what came to mind.


Also, I’m dying inside. Don’t know if I mentioned that.


Thanks,

Johnathan Guy

Comments


Featured Posts

Comments

Share your thoughts

bottom of page